Office hours

Name Office hours Room Phone e-mail
dr hab. Natalia Bloch

sabbatical

2.32 61 829 13 84 nbloch@amu.edu.pl
dr Zofia Boni

Please, make an appointment by email.

2.35 61 829 13 87 zofia.boni@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Anna Weronika Brzezińska

Tuesday 11:00-12:30

2.29 61 829 13 81 awbrzez@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Buchowski

Monday 8:30-10:00

2.17, 2.12 61 829 13 75 mbuch@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Chwieduk 2.30 61 829 13 82 agach@amu.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Chyc

E-mail contact.

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/ 61 829 13 72 pchyc@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Wojciech Dohnal

Monday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 13:00-14:00

2.11 61 829 13 69 wdoh@amu.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Dworzecka 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 adworzecka@wp.pl
mgr Karolina Dziubata

Office hours:
Monday 9:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00

2.13 61 829 13 71 k.dziubata@gmail.com
mgr Ewelina Ebertowska 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 ewelina.ebertowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Echaust 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 ke05@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Fabiś

Monday 12.00 - 13.30

pok. 2.33 61 829 13 85 pfabis@amu.edu.pl
dr Mariusz Filip

Tyesday 12.30-14.30

2.18 61 829 13 77 mfilip@amu.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta M. Goździak 2.34 61 829 1386 emg27@amu.edu.pl
mgr Kamila Grześkowiak

Monday 9:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:00-11:00
Absent: 19.09.2018-21.12.2018

2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 kamila.grzeskowiak@amu.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Iwińska 2.34 +48 502389836 katarzyna.iwinska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michalina Janaszak 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/ 61 829 13 72 michalina.janaszak@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Jasiewicz 2.26 660 039 696 jaszeb@amu.edu
mgr Irena Kabat 2.39 61 829 13 90 irakabat@amu.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Kaczmarek

Tuesday 11:00-12:30

2.31 61 829 13 83 lukaszk@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marta Kluszczyńska 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 marta.kluszczynska@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Bartosz Korzeniewski 2.5 61 829 13 63 bartek73@amu.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Kowalska

Monday 12:30-14.00

2.35 61 829 13 87 malgorzata.kowalska@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Waldemar Kuligowski

Tuesday 9:00-11:00
Wednesday 9:30-11:00

2.8 61 829 13 66 walkul@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Lis

on leave

2.34 61 829 13 86 alis@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Lorenz

Monday 13.45-15.15

2.29 / 2.46 (pracownia audiowizualna) 61 829 13 81 jan.lorenz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marta Machowska

Monday 9:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00

2.13 61 829 13 71 mm54993@amu.edu.pl
mgr Krzysztof Mączka 2.34 +48 662 622 414 krzysztof.maczka@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Izabella Main

Monday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 11:00-11:30

2.34 61 829 13 86 imain@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Katarzyna Marciniak

Thursday 12:30:-13:00

2.9 61 829 13 67 kasiamar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Nowak

everyday 7:30-15:30

2.17 61 829 13 76 etnolo@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Danuta Penkala-Gawęcka

Monday 10:00-12:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00

2.6 61 829 13 64 danagaw@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Adam Pomieciński 2.7 61 829 13 65 adpom@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Posern-Zieliński 2.26 61 829 13 78 alpoz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Robert Rydzewski

Absent/research fellow at University of Belgrade, Serbia

2.13 61 829 13 71 rydzewski.robert@gmail.com
mgr Katarzyna Schinkel 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 katarzyna.schinkel@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Jacek Schmidt 2.15 61 829 22 68 jschmidt@amu.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Stańczyk 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 elzsta@st.amu.edu.pl
mgr Alexandra Staniewska 2.13/2.14 61 829 13 71/61 829 13 72 alesta@amu.edu.pl
dr Agata Stanisz

Monday 12:30-14.00

2.28 61 829 22 68 stanisz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Agata Stasik

Monday 9:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00

2.14 61 829 1371 agata.stasik@amu.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Sydow 2.13 61 829 13 71 karsyd@amu.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Szmyt 2.32 61 829 13 84 szmytz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Turowska

Tuesday 10:00 – 12:00

2.14 61 829 13 72 ola.turowska@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Vorbrich

Monday 10:00-12:00
Tuesday 09:00-11:00
Wednesday 11:15-12:45

2.10 61 829 13 68 vorbrich@amu.edu.pl
dr Hannah Wadle

Office hours:
Monday 9:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00
Office hours for students:
Wednesday 16:15-17:45

2.31 61 829 13 83 hanwad@amu.edu.pl